Hive Stockists

QUEENSLAND     
  • Adventure Sports Kitesurf Australia - 6A/203 Gympie Terrace, Noosaville QLD 4566 www.kitesurfaustralia.com.au
  • Alex Surf - Grand Palais Resort, 188 Alexandra Parade, Alexandra Headland QLD 4572
  • Area 13 - 4/2 King Street, Cotton Tree QLD, 5443 8013 www.area13.com.au
  • Base at Cooly Surf Shop -25 Griffith Street, Coolangatta Qld 4225
  • Board Store Surf - 15 Mudjimba Eslp, Mudjimba QLD 4564 (07) 5448 7025
  • Classic Malibu - 27 Eumundi Rd, Noosaville 4566, (07) 5474 3122 www.classicmalibu.com
  • Coolum Surf - Shop 14, 8-26 Birtwill St, Coolum 4573
  • Dicky Beach Surf Shop -  2/4-6 Beerburrum St Dicky Beach QLD 4551 (07) 5491 8215
  • Golden Breed - 15 Noosa Drive, Noosa Heads QLD 4567 www.goldenbreed.com
  • In the Loop - 3 Maskell Street, Pallarenda QLD 4810 
  • Josephine's Swimwear - Shop 8 'Regal on Macrossan' 52 Macrossan St, Port Douglas QLD 4877
  • Kitethrills - 2/1 Westaway Pde, Currimundi QLD www.kitethrills.com
  • Kite Rite Retail Australia - Shop 9/Unit 471 Varley Street, Yorkeys Knob Qld 4878 
  • Miss Motivate - www.missmotivate.com.au
  • Noosa Aquatic Centre - 6 Girraween Court, Sunshine Beach Qld 4567  
  • Surf Shop Peregian - 224 David Low Way, Peregian Beach QLD 4573
  • Swimwear HQ - www.swimmer.com.au
  • Swells International Swimshop - Sleeman Sports Complex Aquatic Centre Chandler Brisbane QLD 4155
  • Train Race Inspire, Shop 13,1776  David Low Way, 0413066234
  • Togtastic, Waterworx Aquatic Centre, 22 Commercial Drive. Springfield, QLD, 4300
  • Yeronga Park Pool - 81 School Road, Yeronga QLD 4104

NEW SOUTH WALES

  • All Above Board - 68 Ballina St, Lennox Head, NSW 2478 
  • Alliance Gear - 10/260 Captain Cook Dr, Kurnell NSW 2231 alliancegear.com.au 
  • Brunswick Surf - 1/12 The Terrace, Brunswick Heads NSW 2483, 0266 851 283 www.brunswicksurf.com.au
  • Dripping Wet - Shop 2, 93-95 North Steyne, Manly  www.drippingwetsurf.com
  • Driftwood Style -347 Ocean Beach Rd, Umina Beach NSW 2257 www.driftwoodstyle.com.au
  • Golden Breed Surf Shop, 10 Lawson St, Byron Bay, NSW, 2481, www.goldenbreed.com 
  • IBodyBoard Maroubra Body Boarders - PO Box 366 Kingsford, NSW 2032, 0414 755 741 ibodyboard.com.au
  • Kite Power- 302 The Grand Parade, Sans Souci NSW 2219 www.kitepower.com.au
  • Surf Central - 1/89 Jonson St, Byron Bay NSW 2481 (02) 6685 5244 
  • Zephyr Kite Tours - 106 Darby St Cooks Hill NSW 2300 0400800838  
VICTORIA
  • Go Ride A Wave - Bell Street, Torquay VIC 3228 www.gorideawave.com.au
  • Kite Republic - St Kilda Sea Baths Complex, Shop 4/10-18 Jacka Blvd St Kilda 3182 03 9537 0644 
WESTERN AUSTRALIA         
  • AKS Australian Kiteboarding School / Action Sports WA - 256 West Coast Highway, Scarborough WA 6019    
  • Cocos Seaview - P.O Box 1060, Cocos (Keelings) Islands, 6799
  • Fat Duck Cycles and Espresso - 6 Prince St, Busselton WA 6280
  • Lagoon Swim - Shop 2/233 Naturalist Tce, Dunsborough, WA  
  • Ningaloo Kite and Board - 16 Nimitz Street, Exmouth, WA 6707
SOUTH AUSTRALIA 
  • Sidewinder - 9 Ocean Street, Victor Harbour SA 5211 
  • Xtreme Kites and Paddles - 3 Picardy Place, Port Lincoln SA 5606
TASMANIA
  • Launceston Aquatic Centre, 18A High Street, Launceston, TAS 7250
  • Long Point Surf Shop, 60 Buress Street, Bicheno, TAS, 7215
OVERSEAS
  • Girls Surf Shop - www.girlssurfboards.com
  • Tutukaka Surf - Marina Drive New Zealand- surf@tutukakasurf.co.nz
  • Kite SUP Cook Islands, Muri Beach, Rarotonga, Cook Islands, 0000
  • Kitesurf Nelson - 8 The Sands, 623 Rocks Rd, Tahunanui Nelson New Zealand 7011
  • McKevlins Surf Shop - 8 Centre Street - Folly Beach, SC 29439 USA www.mckevlins.com
AGENTS